kontakt_banner.jpg
 

Kontakta oss

Här finns våra visningshus

Skara
Stora Ekeberg 1, Axvall
Calle Kindbom
calle@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-51 50 23

Vänersborg
Ursand Camping & Resort, Djupedalen 520
Mikael Tapper
mikael@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0702-96 62 86

Göteborg
Transportgatan 23, Bäckebol (bredvid Ikea)
Kristofer Jakobsson
info@vasterberget.com
Telefon: 0708-12 85 51

Tanum
Tanum Shoppingcenter
Mikael Tapper
mikael@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0702-96 62 86

Kristianstad
Vinnö Park Wrangels Allé 33
Lars Morgan
lars@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0793-41 55 20

Gävle
Strömsbrovägen 14
Matte Höglund                               Jocke Sjöström
matte@rullebo.com                       jocke@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-13 05 66                  Telefon: 0738-29 86 22

Karlstad
Micke Kvarnlöf
Vinkelgatan 5 i Forshaga
micke.kvarnlof@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0706-821030

 Sälen
Lars Habing
Hemfjällsvägen 1 i Sälen
lars.habing@gmail.com
Telefon: 0702-065005

Stockholm
Robert Hamming Mattias Hellström
robert@boomhouse.se mattias@rullebo.com
0707-998576 Telefon: 0704-438951


Huvudkontor

Emil Ahmetbasic
emil@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-710 000

Calle Kindbom
calle@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-51 50 23

Matrosgatan 7
531 40 Lidköping
info@rullebo.com

Service, garanti och försäljning till campingar
Mats Hulèn
mats@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-707404