kontakt_banner.jpg
 

Kontakta oss

Här finns våra visningshus

Skara
Stora Ekeberg 1, Axvall
Calle Kindbom
calle@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-51 50 23

Vänersborg
Ursand Camping & Resort, Djupedalen 520
Mikael Tapper
mikael@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0702-96 62 86

Göteborg
Transportgatan 23, Bäckebol (bredvid Ikea)
Kristofer Jakobsson
info@vasterberget.com
Telefon: 0708-12 85 51

Tanum
Tanum Shoppingcenter
Mikael Tapper
mikael@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0702-96 62 86

Kristianstad
Vinnö Park Wrangels Allé 33
Lars Morgan
lars@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0793-41 55 20

Gävle
Strömsbrovägen 14
Matte Höglund                               Jocke Sjöström
matte@rullebo.com                       jocke@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-13 05 66                  Telefon: 0738-29 86 22

Sälen
Lars Habing
Hemfjällsvägen 1 i Sälen
lars.habing@gmail.com
Telefon: 0702-065005

Gråbo
Gråboholm AB, Lekstorps Industriväg 5
Hans Hellberg
hans@graboholm.se
Telefon: 0705-54 15 98

Stockholm
Mattias Hellström
mattias@rullebo.com
Telefon: 08-410 300 56
 

Karlstad
Micke Kvarnlöf
Vinkelgatan 5 i Forshaga
micke.kvarnlof@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0706-821030

 


Huvudkontor

Emil Ahmetbasic
emil@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-710 000

Calle Kindbom
calle@rullebo.com
Telefon: 0705-51 50 23

Niklas Enskog
niklas@rullebo.com
0510-299 90

Matrosgatan 7
531 40 Lidköping
info@rullebo.com